Contact

AEC NOVAK Ltd
Beethovenova 28/216
400 01 Usti nad Labem
CIN: 49097652
VAT: CZ49097652
mobile: +420 702 007 000
e-mail: aec@aecusti.cz
The company AEC NOVAK Ltd is registered in the Commercial Register maintained by the Municipal Office in Usti nad Labem, C/5428.

Business department:
Martin Kral                                                                                   
tel.:      +420 475 309 077                                                             
mobil:  +420 602 625 645
e-mail: kral@aecusti.cz


Kristian Pavelka

mobil:  +420 728 459 255
e-mail: pavelka@aecusti.cz

Financial department:
Marcela Pasecka
tel.:      +420 475 309 086
e-mail: pasecka@aecusti.cz


Fire brigade:
Vaclav Sebik
tel.:      +420 475 309 077
mobil:  +420 725 519 151
e-mail: sebik@aecusti.cz


Milan Podzimek

mobil:  +420 723 377 763
e-mail: podzimek@aecusti.cz

Technical department:
Radek Wilda
mobil:  +420 724 283 099
e-mail: wilda@aecusti.cz



Martin Kraus

mobil:  +420 728 336 176
e-mail: kraus@aecusti.cz


Contact us

(*) Required fields.

 

This site uses cookies to provide services, customize ads, and analyze traffic. By using this site, you agree. More information

I understand